Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Patrick Manias

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 721 16131 -0

Fax: +49 (0) 721 16131 -29

Email: p.manias@metall-service-pedack.de


Martin Hüttebräucker

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 6346 3002 – 0

Fax: +49 (0) 6346 3002 – 20

Email: m.huettebraeucker@metall-service-pedack.de


Büro Karlsruhe

Barbara Funke

Büro / Abwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 721 16131 -15

Fax: +49 (0) 721 16131 -29

Email: b.funke@metall-service-pedack.de


Julia Wetzl

Büro / Abwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 721 16131 – 16

Fax: +49 (0) 721 16131 – 29

Email: j.wetzl@metall-service-pedack.de


Jasmin Kleiber

Auszubildende

Tel.: +49 (0) 721 16131 – 0

Fax: +49 (0) 721 16131 – 29

Email: j.kleiber@metall-service-pedack.de

Büro Annweiler

Daniela Herter

Büro / Abwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 6346 3002 – 0

Fax: +49 (0) 6346 3002 – 20

Email: d.herter@metall-service-pedack.de


Anton Schreiber

Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 (0) 6346 3002 – 0

Fax: +49 (0) 6346 3002 – 20

Email: a.schreiber@metall-service-pedack.de